2021 -2022 Board of Directors & Representatives

Home 2021 -2022 Board of Directors & Representatives

2021 – 2022 Board of Directors


President – David Simpson

Vice President  – Valerie Davidson

Treasurer – Natasha MacDonald

Recording Secretary – Gwyneth McClellan 

Membership Coordinator – Lee Dickie


British Columbia – Joan Grainger

Prairies/Northwest Territories – Shona Walsh

Ontario/Quebec – Patricia Robertson

Atlantic – Kathy Howland

Past President – Sophia Fanous

Other Representatives

Obedience Rep – Joel Rines

Field Rep – Judy Teskey

Conformation Rep – Judy Byers

Rescue Coordinator – Karen Wickham

Newsletter Representatives

Co-Editors:  Judy Perkins and Danusia Szpak  fcrscnews@gmail.com

Layout:  Liz Saunders and Avey Christiansen

Advertising:  Natasha MacDonald

To connect with any of the above, please email fcrscinfo@gmail.com and your email will be directed accordingly to the appropriate representative.