The current form is available in DOC format or PDF format.

* Substantiating information will be required for all awards *

The award application form must be submitted by June 23, 2016. If applying for more than one dog, use a separate form for each dog. Award applications will only be accepted on the proper form.

2019 National Specialty
2019 National Specialty

2018 National Specialty

2017 FCRSC National Specialty

2016 FCRSC National Specialty

New ItemNew Booster scheduled for Saskatchewan

Results for Alberta Booster held January 2015

Results for Tracking Test in BC (Updated 2015-01-05)

2014 FCRSC Award Winners