Specialty Winners - Best of Breed

2014     Gwenadillo Seeka's Star
2013     Ch. Butterblac's Stop Resisting WC JH RN
2012     Ch. Coastalight In Hot Pursuit
2011     Ch. Rowansgaard Rosa Mundi
2010     Torwood Ace Dresser
2009     Ravenswood's Classical Jazz
2008     Almanza Let's Party Today
2007     Can/Am Ch. Dowerky Finlaystone (CFC, IABAC Ch)
2006     Ch Eagletarn When the Levy Breaks CD SH WCX
2005     Ch. Tavion Fly Away Home
2004     Ch. Grousemoor Jam Dandy
2003     Ch. Blacklace Saxon Pride
2002     Ch. Prairielights New Year's Salute
2001     BIS/BISS Can/Am Ch. Butterblac's Hold Back Th'Dawn, JH
2000     Am Ch K'Mander Black Diamond Bay
1999     Ch. Inglis Prairie Solstice WC CD CGC
1998     Am/Can BIS Can BISS Am/Can Ch Foxvue's Barque Drifter Bear
1997     Am/Can Ch Blacklace N'Wood Surfs Up Kona
1996     Am/Can Ch Foxvue's Barque Drifter Bear CDX Can CD
1995     Am/Can Ch J's Regal Chase of Cinderbin
1994     Am/Can Ch Quillquest Falcon Am JH WCX Can WCI
1993     Am/Can Ch Twin Oaks Tsar Nicholas Am CD MH Can WCX
1992     Am/Can Ch Petersfield Tobias James Am/Can CD
1991     Am/Can Ch Rockledge Applause
1990     Am/Can Ch Petersfield Tobias James Am/Can CD
1989     Am/Can Ch Grousemoor Talisman Am/Can TDX CD WC
1988     Ch D'Acqua of Manoridge
1987     Ch Fleetwing's Aurora
1986     Am/Can Ch OTCh Frolikin Apollo O'Ebonwylde Am/Can UD WC
1985     Ch Watermarks Egor
1984     Grousemoor Demolition Derby TD
1983     Ch Butterblac's Cruise Control
1982     Ch Butterblac's Cruise Control
1979     Ch Butterblac's High Roller
1977     Am Ch Wyndham's Feisty
1976     Am Ch Wyndham's Feisty

2020 National Specialty
2020 National Specialty

2019 National Specialty
2019 National Specialty

2018 National Specialty

2017 FCRSC National Specialty

2016 FCRSC National Specialty

New ItemNew Booster scheduled for Saskatchewan

Results for Alberta Booster held January 2015

Results for Tracking Test in BC (Updated 2015-01-05)

2014 FCRSC Award Winners